state of florida maps

Miami-Dade County Florida Cities/Towns - Aventura, Bal Harbour, Bay Harbor Islands, Biscayne Park, Coconut Grove, Coral Gables, Cutler Bay, Doral, El Portal, Florida City, Golden Beach, Goulds, Hialeah, Hialeah Gardens, Homestead, Indian Village, Islandia, Kendall, Key Biscayne, Leisure City, Liberty City, Medley, Miami (County Seat), Miami Beach, Miami Gardens, Miami Lakes, Miami Shores Village, Miami Springs, North Bay Village, North Miami, North Miami Beach, Opa-Locka, Palmetto Bay, Pinecrest, Pinewood, Princeton, Richmond Heights, South Miami, Sunny Isles Beach, Surfside, Sweetwater, Virginia Gardens, West Miami, Westchester, Westwood Lake

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

State Parks, etc: Biscayne National Park, Francis S. Taylor Wildlife Management Area Water Conservation Area #3, Frog Pond/L-31 N Transition Lands, Model Lands Basin, Southern Glades
miami dade county florida map Miami-Dade County, Florida
Miami-Dade County (formerly known as Dade County) is a county located in the southeastern part of the state of Florida. The United States Census Bureau estimates that the county population was 2,700,794 in 2016. The county seat is Miami.

Dade County was created in 1836. It was named after Major Francis L. Dade, a soldier killed in 1835 in the Second Seminole War, at what has since been named the Dade Battlefield. The county seat was originally at Indian Key in the Florida Keys. The name was changed to Miami-Dade County on July 22, 1997 after being approved by voters.

miami dade real estate

| Main Page | Counties List | Feedback | More Maps |
Design © 2001-2016 Snob Hollow Designs