state of florida maps

Levy County Florida Cities/Towns - Bronson (County Seat), Cedar Key, Chiefland, East Bronson, Fanning Springs, Fowlers Bluff, Gulf Hammock, Inglis, Manatee Rd, Morriston, Rosewood, Sumner, Otter Creek, Williston, Williston Highlands, Yankeetown

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

State Parks, etc: Cedar Key Scrub State Reserve, Goethe State Forest, Upper Waccasassa Conservation Area, Waccasassa Bay Preserve State Park
levy county florida

Levy County, Florida Levy County, Florida
Levy County is a county located in the state of Florida. The U.S. Census Bureau 2016 estimate for the county is 40,553. Its county seat is Bronson.

History Levy County was created in 1845. It was named for David Levy, who served as a member of the United States Senate from 1845 to 1851 and from 1855 to 1861.

levy county real estate

| Main Page | Counties List | Feedback | More Maps |
Design © 2001-2016 Snob Hollow Designs