state of florida maps

Seminole County Florida Cities/Towns - Altamonte Springs, Casselberry, Forest City, Geneva, Goldenrod, Heathrow, Lake Mary, Lake Monroe, Longwood, Oviedo, Sanford (County Seat), Wekiva Springs, Winter Springs

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

State Parks, etc: Black Bear Wilderness Area, Lake Jessup Conservation Area, Little Big Con State Forest, Wekiva River Buffer Conservation Area
seminole county florida map
seminole county real estate
Seminole County, Florida
Seminole County is a county located in the U.S. state of Florida. The U.S. Census Bureau estimates the 2016 population was 449,124. Its county seat is Sanford.

Seminole County was created on April 25, 1913. It was named for the Seminole tribe of Indians. The name "Seminole" is thought to be derived from the Spanish word cimarron, meaning "wild" or "runaway."

| Main Page | Counties List | Feedback | More Maps |
Design © 2001-2016 Snob Hollow Designs