state of florida maps

Volusia County Florida Cities/Towns - Daytona Beach, Daytona Beach Shores, DeLand (County Seat), DeBary, De Leon Springs, Deltona, Edgewater, Lake Helen, Orange City, Ormond Beach, Ormond-By-The-Sea, Holly Hill, New Smyrna Beach, Orange City, Osteen, Pierson, Port Orange, Seville

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

State Parks, etc: Clark Bay Conservation Area, Crescent Lake Conservation Area, Heart Island Conservation Area, Forth Volusia, Hontoon Island State Park, Lake George State Forest, Tiger Bay State Forest, Turnbull Hammock Conservation Area
volusia county florida map
volusia county real estate
Volusia County, Florida
Volusia County is a county located in the state of Florida. The U.S. Census Bureau 2016 estimate for the county is 517,411. Its county seat is DeLand.

Volusia County was created in 1854. It was named for the port of Volusia along the St. John's River on the county's western side. The origins of the word "Volusia" are unclear, though there are many theories.

| Main Page | Counties List | Feedback | More Maps |
Design © 2001-2016 Snob Hollow Designs