state of florida maps

Walton County Florida Cities/Towns - DeFuniak Springs (County Seat), Freeport, Miramar Beach, Paxton, Point Washington, Redbay, Santa Rosa Beach

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

State Parks, etc: Choctawhatchee River Water Management Area, Grayton Beach State Park, Topsail Hill Preserve State Park
walton county florida map Walton County, Florida
Walton County is a county located in the state of Florida. The U.S. Census Bureau 2016 estimate for the county is 62,943. Its county seat is De Funiak Springs.

Walton County was created in 1824. It was named for George Walton, Secretary of the Florida territory from 1821 to 1826.

walton county real estate

| Main Page | Counties List | Feedback | More Maps |
Design © 2001-2016 Snob Hollow Designs